Olly Murs’s Never Been Better and its Tracklists

An English singer-songwriter, musician Olly Murs is here with his fourth studio album “Never Been Better”. The X-factor Runner up is set to release this album on November 21, 2014 in Australia and November 24, 2014 in U.K through Epic Records.

olly murs

The x-factor runner up Olly Murs had already released three albums with songs that peaked the Music Charts. “Please Don’t Let Me Go”, “Heart Skips A Beat”, “Dance With Me Tonight”, “Troublemaker” were the songs that peaked the U.K Singles Chart. As for the sales and music chart peak position, his songs had received gold, silver certification by the BPI where as his debut album had received the double platinum certification by the BPI.

This album features the American artists: Demi Lovato and Travie McCoy. According to Olly Murs, this album has the different music from the previous albums and songs and also the album title “Never Been Better” has some meaning to him. From this album, “Wrapped Up”( featuring American Rapper Travie McCoy ) was released on October 7, 2014 as the lead single of the album.

For the past three album and the songs, he had the nomination in different category and won the award in the “Best British Album” and “Best British Solo Artist”. With the success in the three album and their songs, the pop artist is expected to achieve the same success with album “Never Been Better”.

Check out the track lists:

  1. Did You Miss Me
    2. Wrapped Up (feat Travie McCoy)
    3. Beautiful to Me
    4. Up (feat Demi Lovato)
    5. Seasons
    6. Nothing Without You
    7. Never Been Better
    8. Hope You Got What You Came For
    9. Why Do I Love You
    10. Stick With Me
    11. Can’t Say No
    12. Tomorrow
    13. Let Me In
    14. We Still Love
    15. Us Against The World
    16. Ready for Love
    17. History

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *